Donald Clayton Porter's

"White Indian Series"

From the producer of Wagons West and the Kent Family Chronicles comes a sweeping saga of war and heroism at the birth of a nation. THE WHITE INDIAN SERIES. (Originally called The Colonization of America Series) The compelling story of America's birth and the equally exciting adventures of an English child raised as a Seneca.

Hot Links

* More author bibliographies
* AKA: Noel B. Gerson (who also used the pseudonym, Dana Fuller Ross, and many more)
* A current listing of White Indian titles in stock.
The Bent Cover Bookstore Our Sponsor

The White Indian Series

The White Indian - Book I
Spirit Knife - Book XV
The Renegade - Book II
Manitou - Book XVI
War Chief - Book III
Seneca Warrior - Book XVII
The Sachem - Book IV
Father of Waters - Book XVIII
Renno - Book V
Fallen Timbers - Book XIX
Tomahawk - Book VI
Sachem's Son - Book XX
War Cry - Book VII
Sachem's Daughter - Book XXI
Ambush - Book VIII
Seneca Patriots - Book XXII
Seneca - Book IX
Hawk's Journey - Book XXIII
Cherokee - Book X
Father and Son - Book XXIV
Choctaw - Book XI
War Clouds - Book XXV
Seminole - Book XII
Red Stick - Book XXVI
War Drums - Book XIII
Creek Thunder - Book XXVII
Apache - Book XIV
Medicine Shield - Book XXVIII
* The Colonization of America Series
Also accredited with:

Winning the West Series
Book 1: Rio Grande
Book 2: Fort Laramie

Taming the West series
Pony Express


This page is maintained courtesy of the The Bent Cover Bookstore.
Please send any suggestions or comments to Email me!

back to whence thou cameth back